Safe shopping at AProHobbies.com. All transactions data are secured by the latest 128-Bit SSL encryption technology.

Advanced Search
A Pro Hobbies
   Members area:    Cart info:
0 items ($0.00) 
   Saturday, November 18, 2017  
   Categories
   Testimonials
Spektrum DX6I Backlight Display

This backlight display is absolutely awesome I am not the most advanced at installing something like this but I was able to do it easily with the inst ...

(read more)

By Martin Kuntz


»Write a Testimonial
   Our eBay Store

   Payment






Customer Testimonials
Testimonial by: Michael Fry from Oshawa Ontario CANADA
Date added: 04/30/2016
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Customer Service for Canadians

To All There was a time in the recent past where our Can was on par or slightly better than your US. Shopping cross border was very beneficial to us. Now that our Can has regressed to 1970s/1980s levels again about 25 to 30 differential it makes it very difficult to justify cross border shopping so much for NAFTA and free trade. The other downside for us Canadians is that there are very few well stocked hobby stores in Canada. The USA and other countries overseas have always had a great network of well stocked hobby businesses to support the growing population of hobbyists. I am relatively new to model aviation so am constantly searching the internet for new suppliers who will provide me with needed products at a reasonable price and at reasonable shipping rates. A Pro Hobbies has done this on my first order in spades. All of the items ordered were received in VG condition were well packed protected the shipping was affordable and worked as I hoped they would with no issues. A Pro customer service by e-mail was prompt and direct with providing a VG substitution for discontinued/unavailable items I ordered which work well. Should I require more items that A Pro stocks or can get for me I will absolutely reorder again from A Pro. I strongly recommend A Pro to others. Regards Mike Fry
 
Testimonial by: Anthony Gowans-Pyett from Whitstable U.K.
Date added: 01/08/2016
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Great Service

First Class. ordered a product prior to Christmas hoping for new year delivery and WOW 6 days from U.S. to U.K and had message answered to via phone when shop was closed now that's service. Thank you A PRO will deal again.
 
Testimonial by: Steve Tuck from australia
Date added: 04/03/2015
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: 4xaa battery holder with servo plug

I bought the 4xaa battery holder with servo plug. does the job really well .plugged it in and it went like the proverbial. service was first class. kept me informed all the way good job.
 
Testimonial by: David Rush from Arizona
Date added: 04/26/2014
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Satisfied

I Googled for a Rhino steel pinion for Dynam E-Razor 450 FBL carbon fiber helicopter and found several sites but they were out of stock. Found A PRO Hobbies and saw they had them in stock. Browsed the site a little bit which was easy to navigate and also found an aluminum swashplate leveler which I will probably need in the future. Transaction was easy and received the shipment within 3 days using Priority Mail. I've bookmarked A PRO Hobbies and will definitely use them again. Thankyou A PRO Hobbies.
 
Testimonial by: William Ziedman from WV
Date added: 04/21/2014
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Backlight for DXS

Easy to shop easy to install. Works as stated and better. Instructions were adequate with some unclear moments however I was able to figure it all out for a good outcome. Scary to remove backing layers per instructions but it turned out fine.
 
Testimonial by: Julio Santasmarinas from Vigo Spain
Date added: 03/12/2014
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Good experience

Very friendly and professional seller a pleasure to deal with. Very interesting exclusive items available.
 
Testimonial by: Maria Malikova
Date added:
02/28/2014
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Led lights

Thank you very much.
 
Testimonial by: George Voss from USA
Date added: 02/17/2014
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Orange 9303 Backlight

Asked some questions got some answers, ordered the Orange backlight kit for the 9303 installed it and it worked perfectly. It's not as bright as the blue but you can turn up the don't touch that dial one full turn to get it to 12V and make it a bit brighter. If you can do with the blue get it but if you want cool the orange rocks G
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 95 Customer Testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Testimonial Continue
   Site Security

PositiveSSL Security

   Newsletters
   Find us on Facebook
   Best Sellers
01.3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
02.Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
03.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
04.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
05.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
06.6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
07.1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
08.Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
09.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
10.GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
   Wish List
0 items

Copyright © 2007 - 2017 - Modern Accessories - Aprohobbies.com
All contents including photos and wordings are property of Modern Accessories and Aprohobbies.com and may not be used without prior written permission.