Safe shopping at AProHobbies.com. All transactions data are secured by the latest 128-Bit SSL encryption technology.

Advanced Search
A Pro Hobbies
   Members area:    Cart info:
0 items ($0.00) 
   Wednesday, July 17, 2019  
   Categories
   Testimonials
Review

Fast shipping and a pleasure to deal with.

(read more)

By Ron Rodriguez


»Write a Testimonial
   Our eBay Store

   Payment






Customer Testimonials
Testimonial by: DON SPILLERS from Midlothian TXu
Date added: 02/14/2014
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Back light for DX7S

It was awesome I bought the backlight for my DX7s it was so easy to in stall and works just the way you said it would Thanks Don Spillers
 
Testimonial by: Neil Smiley from arizona
Date added: 12/28/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: ebay order

Needed more info on product and accessories and they were very quick in responding with the answer and had the products needed and shipped them right out. Great customer service.
 
Testimonial by: John Wisener from Arcanum Ohio
Date added: 12/01/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: LCD Backlight

I purchased an LCD backlight for a spectrum DX7s transmitter. It arrived very quickly and was easy to install due to the excellent directions. I will recommend it to my friends.
 
Testimonial by: Stephen Todd from New Zealand
Date added: 10/02/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Backlit Screen

Effortless shopping. The online site works well. The product is very very good and is as advertised. Some of the instruction photos are a little dark and hard to identify especially the last one sowing where to install the power unit within the case.
 
Testimonial by: Dennis Kroleski from Portsmouth NH
Date added: 09/26/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: 3s Lipo step-down regulator and 2550mAh 3s battery

I bought a 3s Lipo Step-Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum and a PULSE 2550mAh 3S 11.1V Lipo Transmitter TX Pack for FUTABA / JR / SPEKTRUM. Communication through email was excellent with quick precise answers. Initially I had difficulty understanding the pack A Pro Hobbies suggested would fit into my old DX7 and was pleasantly surprised when it fit effortlessly. It's certainly wonderful to find such a high level of technical knowledge and outstanding customer support these days.
 
Testimonial by: Ken Umbehocker
Date added:
09/24/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: 12 volt stepdown Voltage Regulator

Easy and fast. Product worked as described, just had to reset my alarm limit in TX.
 
Testimonial by: Robert Baumer from CentereachN.Y.
Date added: 08/07/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Order 6827

Order was shipped exceptionally fast. It is nice to see a online Hobby dealer that give excellent service and not a lot of hype. I'm sure i'll be doing business with them again. The filter worked out greatjust what I needed to finish installing a LCD back light in my JR XP7202. Thank you again. Cheers Bob
 
Testimonial by: k_kandlbinder@yahoo.com from Palatine, Ill.
Date added: 07/18/2013
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: 5-STARS

Good shopping experience was able to find items I was interested in purchasing very easy. I Have bought several items from A Pro Hobbies all arrived packaged well and in a reasonable time. Would promote A Pro Hobbies for all your hobby needs
Displaying 9 to 16 (of 95 Customer Testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Testimonial Continue
   Site Security

PositiveSSL Security

   Newsletters
   Find us on Facebook
   Best Sellers
01.3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
02.Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
03.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
04.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
05.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
06.6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
07.1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
08.Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
09.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
10.GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
   Wish List
0 items

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 - Modern Accessories - Aprohobbies.com
All contents including photos and wordings are property of Modern Accessories and Aprohobbies.com and may not be used without prior written permission.