Safe shopping at AProHobbies.com. All transactions data are secured by the latest 128-Bit SSL encryption technology.

Advanced Search
A Pro Hobbies
   Members area:    Cart info:
0 items ($0.00) 
   Wednesday, July 17, 2019  
   Categories
   Testimonials
THANK A LOT

I just wanted to say thank a lot for items that do, it's a pleasure working with you. You are a very reliable team. All in time, shape and form. ...

(read more)

By Emilio Granados Sandoval


»Write a Testimonial
   Our eBay Store

   Payment






Customer Testimonials
Testimonial by: Ron Cope from Adelaide
Date added: 11/19/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: backlight DX7s

Dealing with A Pro Hobbies has been an experience, it was one that doesn't happen often. I ordered backlight for my spectrum DX7s Transmitter and no problem arrived in Australia within a few days quicker than i thought i read through the installation instruction and i thought this will never happen but with second thoughts. The instruction are childproof from start to finish took about 1 hour and i had no problem at all, the instructions are so clear and understanding anyone could do them. A Pro Hobbies you get my vote and I hope i get the chance to deal with you again. Regards Ron
 
Testimonial by: John Hirdler from Texas
Date added: 11/02/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: DX6i-DSMX Backlight

Item as described very functional on a bright day evenings or in the gym. Simple to accomplish I had APro do the installation. Very good communication I have recommended them to local hobby stores their customers. Thank you.
 
Testimonial by: Joseph Cornacchio from Conn.
Date added: 10/15/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Back light for spectrum transmitter

Ordering is very easy my back light came in the mail in a very timely manor
 
Testimonial by: David Fyotek from South Florida
Date added: 07/21/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Transmitter backlight

A Pro Hobbies installed a backlight on my DX6i transmitter. Backlight is a must have. The difference is like night and day. They did a great job. I think it took less than two weeks. Friendly staff who keep you informed of whats going on. Definitely recommend them.
 
Testimonial by: Carl Peterson from Maumee
Date added: 07/12/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: rhino gears

Great store to by from. Shipping was very fast. I will be buying from again. I spent only around 7.00 for the parts I needed they acted like I spent 100.00. Good people here. I replaced the pion gear on my e razor 450 the one on the helicopter was brass The steel rhino pion are great there steel had 5 flight and no wear on the pion or main gear. HR1053 Rhino Gears this is no. to replace the brass gear.
 
Testimonial by: Steven Sagullo
Date added:
06/22/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Oversky 10A ESC

Great communication and customer service. I had an issue with the original product and they replaced it with no problem.
 
Testimonial by: Will Phillips from New Philadelphia
Date added: 05/29/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Customer service

I am extremely pleased with APROHOBBIES.COM and their customer service. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. They were quick to resolve my issue and gave me absolutely no hassle This company has definitely earned my business I shop alot online for RC helicopter parts and i can assure you that there are very few companys that will take such measures to ensure total customer satisfaction like APROHOBBIES.COM Thanks alot You will positively be getting more orders from me
 
Testimonial by: John Lau from California
Date added: 05/08/2012
Rating: (Satisfied)
Subject: 2 Pin JST to 6x Pico Plug PARALLEL CHARGING Cable - EFLITE

This was exactly what I needed to connect multiple batteries to a single charge source. Correct cable assembly was delivered to my home just a couple of days into the work week after I placed the order on a Sunday night. Thanks guys.
Displaying 25 to 32 (of 95 Customer Testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Testimonial Continue
   Site Security

PositiveSSL Security

   Newsletters
   Find us on Facebook
   Best Sellers
01.3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
02.Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
03.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
04.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
05.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
06.6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
07.1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
08.Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
09.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
10.GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
   Wish List
0 items

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 - Modern Accessories - Aprohobbies.com
All contents including photos and wordings are property of Modern Accessories and Aprohobbies.com and may not be used without prior written permission.