Safe shopping at AProHobbies.com. All transactions data are secured by the latest 128-Bit SSL encryption technology.

Advanced Search
A Pro Hobbies
   Members area:    Cart info:
0 items ($0.00) 
   Wednesday, July 17, 2019  
   Categories
   Testimonials
Positive Feedback

Excellent service. Treated returns quickly and fairly. Their items are unusual and hard to find. will deal with them again ...

(read more)

By Gerald Hart


»Write a Testimonial
   Our eBay Store

   Payment






Customer Testimonials
Testimonial by: Andrew Bak from Australia
Date added: 04/17/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Spektrum DX6i Backlight Kit

This Spektrum DX6I Backlight kit was so easy to install, just take your time and follow the steps in the instruction, you can't go wrong. The service was outstanding.
 
Testimonial by: Mike Marin from Austin TX
Date added: 03/30/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Happy with purchase

Had no issues with website information or checkout for the item I purchased. The item arrived faster than expected and works like I wanted it to. Thank you.
 
Testimonial by: Tim Hallet from faribaultmn.
Date added: 03/24/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: back light on dx6i

since i had aprohobbies install my new blue backlight and manual on and off switch it is like a whole new transmitter. they did a awesome job and fast turn around on shipping too. great price too. thanks you aprohobbies. can't wait to deal with you guys again. tim hallet...
 
Testimonial by: Marc allen from Toledo Ohio
Date added: 03/19/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Large cnc aluminum transmitter stand

I ordered this transmitter stand along with a few other items for my JR 9303 on a Thursday and received them the following Friday. The stand is nice I really like it and helps a lot with the programing of the radio because I now don't have to hold or prop it up. I do have to say the stand that I received either didn't have all of the right parts or is slightly different than the one that is pictured. My stand didn't come with the standoff aluminum ball things so I had to improvise how to mount it but as you can see in the photo I got it to work just fine.
Large cnc aluminum transmitter stand
 
Testimonial by: Marc Allen from Toledo Ohio
Date added: 03/17/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: JR 9303 Backlight

I needed a back light for my Jr 9303 and found some you tube vids from a pro hobbies showing some radios that had been modded with back lights. I decided to get the basic kit plus the external switch. Installation was time consuming because I was an idiot and skipped 1 really important step of marking where the rubber pads needed to back to once taken off. After maybe 4 hours I got it right and the results are indeed impressive. Let me clearly say this it was my dumb fault that I had such a hard time getting the LCD to work not the instructions. Had I followed the instructions as they were laid out it would have been such a cake walk to do. I ordered my items on a Thursday and received them the next Friday a week and a day later. I will not hesitate to order from here again.
JR 9303 Backlight
 
Testimonial by: Tim Hallet from faribault mn.
Date added: 03/06/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: dx6i back light

i just started flying rc heli's. bought a dx6i and at age 59 need cheeters to see my read out on my transmitter. found A PRO Hobbies and they hoohed up a blue back light and on - off switch and wow it's a whole new world now on my dx6i transmitter. AAA to A PRO Hobbies. i'm telling all my flyin buddies about this back light system. thanks agian.. tim hallet
 
Testimonial by: Gary Blackford
Date added:
03/06/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: DX7S Backlight Kit

Customer service was outstanding. I had a problem with the kit that I ordered that was my fault. Louis went out of his way to solve the problem for me. I haven't used the kit enough yet to be able to rate it but again....customer service was above and beyond what is normally expected.
 
Testimonial by: JOHN KOWALCZYK from VILLA PARKIL.
Date added: 02/11/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: BACKLIGHT KIT

Received item as described. I had an issue with it due to my own fault. The support team was excellent They responded on a Sunday evening Within a few days he helped me figure out what I had done wrong and sent me a regulator at no charge. Very good communication which very quickly solved my problem. I would definitely highly recommend and it would be my pleasure to do business with them again. I have sent several pics of my finished transmitter and they may use them as they deem. Thanks, John
Displaying 33 to 40 (of 95 Customer Testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Testimonial Continue
   Site Security

PositiveSSL Security

   Newsletters
   Find us on Facebook
   Best Sellers
01.3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
02.Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
Rhino 2620mAh 11.1v 3S LIPO Transmitter TX Battery Pack for Futaba / JR / SpekTrum DX7
03.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX6i
04.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for JR XP9303 / X9303 / DSX9 / 9XII / MX-22
05.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7 / DX7SE / DSX7
06.6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
07.1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
08.Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
09.LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
LCD Screen Backlight Kit for SpekTrum DX7S (Blue)
10.GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
   Wish List
0 items

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 - Modern Accessories - Aprohobbies.com
All contents including photos and wordings are property of Modern Accessories and Aprohobbies.com and may not be used without prior written permission.