Safe shopping at AProHobbies.com. All transactions data are secured by the latest 128-Bit SSL encryption technology.

Advanced Search
A Pro Hobbies
   Members area:    Cart info:
0 items ($0.00) 
   Sunday, July 12, 2020  
   Categories
   Testimonials
Happy with purchase

Had no issues with website information or checkout for the item I purchased. The item arrived faster than expected and works like I wanted it to. Than ...

(read more)

By Mike Marin


»Write a Testimonial
   Our eBay Store

   Payment






Customer Testimonials
Testimonial by: Larry Kappel
Date added:
02/09/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Fantastic Customer Service

I needed a repair part for project I was working on Friday night at 6:00 P. M. I placed the on-line order with AProHobbies and figured they would not even see the order until Monday morning. I was absolutely thrilled when I got an email later Friday night saying the part had already been shipped I received it first thing Monday morning. That is FANTASTIC customer service Thank you AProHobbies
 
Testimonial by: Marcus Simeon from San Diego
Date added: 02/01/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Neck Strap Stabilizer for JR

I bought the neckstrap stabilizer for my JR 9303 and the neckstrap. I liked it so much that I bought another one for my other JR transmitter. The stabilizer helps a lot especially when I'm flying my quadcopter. I like their fast shipping and very good quality of their products.
 
Testimonial by: Dan Marler from Boise ID USA
Date added: 01/28/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: DX6i LCD Screen Backlight

I followed the easy instructions and it all installed without a problem. The DX6i LCD Screen Backlight sure makes a huge difference night and day difference. Great mod --- thanks... Dan Marler Boise ID USA
 
Testimonial by: Dennis Muhlestein from Utah
Date added: 01/09/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Wow Fast

Ordered Saturday shipped same day received Monday. That's some RC goodness there.
 
Testimonial by: James Hayes from Las Vegas. NV.USA
Date added: 01/09/2012
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Shopping With You

My shopping with you have been excellent no problems as of yet will continue to stop by your web page.
 
Testimonial by: George Parsons from Woodbridge
Date added: 12/12/2011
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: EDN-1166JR-RED

I had recently brought from AProHobbies item TXK1400RWR. I did not like the feel of TXK1400RWR and to my surprise they did not fit my DX7SE radio. I had order the wrong knobs. I order EDN-1166JR-RED on 11/16/2011 and received them on the 11/18/2011 two days later that was what I like a fast response to my order. I had a problem getting these to fit my DX7SE. I sent an E-mail to AProHobbies about the problem and received a reply before 24 hours. I was told by Louis that he had just put a set of EDN-1166JR-RED on DX7SE. I had forgotten to remove the Allen screw inside the knob. I love the knobs because I have just change from pinch to thumbs and this made a big difference for me. The ridges in these knobs made all the difference to me and the response time the help and getting me the product was excellent. Thank again Louis for a job well done. I order three more sets, two blue and one more red of EDN-1166JR.
 
Testimonial by: Marc Ballard
Date added:
12/09/2011
Rating: (Very Good)
Subject: DX6I Backlight

The backlight product was very well built and packaged. It came within the expected time. My 2011 DX6I DSM2 required another part polarized filter it would have been nice to know that ahead of time to save additional shipping. It was called out in the troubleshooting that came with the backlight. I am sure it was also sold out when i went to order but it did not jump out at me. Great place to buy / products are first rate.
 
Testimonial by: Gary Moyer from Highland Springs VA
Date added: 12/02/2011
Rating: (Excellent)
Subject: Review of my purchase

I recently purchased 5 packs of - Mini Plug Extension for Micro Battery 10cm 5pcs/bag. I was in need of these extensions for some of my battery leads for my micro airplanesk and noticed this web site. I was going to purchase originally from Hobby King but I was in need of at least one pack in a shorter time than I could get them shipped from accross the ocean and A Pro Hobbies had them in stock. I never ordered from A Pro Hobbies before so I decided to try them out. I placed the order and I received my order in only 2 business days I was very impressed with the fast shipping and the package arrived well packed complete and the plugs work great I will use A Pro Hobbies again in the future for sure
Displaying 41 to 48 (of 95 Customer Testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Write a Testimonial Continue
   Site Security

PositiveSSL Security

   Newsletters
   Find us on Facebook
   Best Sellers
01.3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
3s Lipo Step Down Voltage Regulator for Radio Transmitter - JR/SpekTrum
02.6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
6x 5.4A MOSFET FET Upgrade / Replacement for Blade mCPX mCP X Main Board V1/V2 (MCX, MSR, MSRX, MQX, Nano CPX)
03.1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
1mm Heat Shrink Tubing for Micro Heli Tail and Tiny Wires
04.Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
Aluminum Flare Radio Control Knobs (BLACK) for FUTABA / SpekTrum DX6i/DX7S/DX8/DX9
05.GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
GT POWER 12 LED Flashing Light System for RC Cars / Trucks / Robotics / Hobby Projects
06.4xAA Battery Holder w/Servo Plug
4xAA Battery Holder w/Servo Plug
07.Pico Plug Extension for Micro Battery 10cm (5pcs/bag) - Blade mSR mSRX mCX Nano CPX
Pico Plug Extension for Micro Battery 10cm (5pcs/bag) - Blade mSR mSRX mCX Nano CPX
08.Oversky XP-7A 1-2S Brushless Speed Controller ESC (use for mCP X brushless conversion)
Oversky XP-7A 1-2S Brushless Speed Controller ESC (use for mCP X brushless conversion)
09.Turnigy ESC Program Card for Turnigy Plush / Hobbywing Pentium ESC
Turnigy ESC Program Card for Turnigy Plush / Hobbywing Pentium ESC
10.Carbon Fiber Tail Boom (347mm) for Align T-REX 450 SE V2/Pro/SPORT/DFC
Carbon Fiber Tail Boom (347mm) for Align T-REX 450 SE V2/Pro/SPORT/DFC
   Wish List
0 items

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 - Modern Accessories - Aprohobbies.com
All contents including photos and wordings are property of Modern Accessories and Aprohobbies.com and may not be used without prior written permission.